Been a while…

Hello there everyone, been a while since my last post…

I’ve been terribly busy with lots of stuff at work, family, and even I had my PC crashed a few times…

During this period I was away, I was hit by several situations ranging from small financial stuff, to a scandal where I discovered that my employer is spying on all of its employees (will talk about this in a separate post), to a client who just ran away with all my effort without paying for it, to a client who is going down financially (he didn’t pay his bills for over 4 months), to the fact that a former employer of mine is also going down financially …

The overall experience from the past few days/weeks made me take some radical decisions that will shape the upcoming few years of my life, however, I can’t reveal any of them yet…

However, this just a small post stating one thing, I’m back 🙂 …

Leave a Reply

