In the name of Allah, the most Merciful, the most Compassionate…

Hello everyone (aka. Hello World…),

Yesterday a friend of mine told me about his blog, also some time ago one of my best friends (mostafa hashem) told me about his blog, I just gave it a thought, why not?! I’m keeping an offline diary on my PC using ONE NOTE (which i no longer use)… Also I found out that the pieces of information i got, i got from other people’s blogs, so why not sharing experience? why not spreading the word?

I’ve a mind which is being very crowded sometimes with tons of ideas, and sometimes it’s just empty (NULL)…

A small word about me; my name is Sameh Mohammed Shaker Fayadh, but i like being called Sameh Shaker, I’m just one person like any other, everyone around me says that I’m special, but i think I’m not…

I’m from Egypt, and currently is located in Dubai (UAE)…

I have very high expectations, yet feasible, it just needs effort and lots of focus on the targets…

I want to leave Egypt for good, I want to be a very communicative person, I want to enhance my career path, I want to guarantee a decent and respectful living for my wife, my coming son/daughter, and myself, I want to start a unique project; truly unique, but so far I’m having strong difficulties with regulations in Egypt and Arab countries in general, I have tons of ideas, prototypes, proof of concepts and diagrams for what i want to do, however, non of them never seen the light…

Here, It’s 5:01AM now in Dubai… I have a lot to say and write, but the words seem to be jamming on my finger tips…

Anyway, i think this is good for this post for now…

Cheers…

Leave a Reply

